Thank you for your support. If you would like to proceed with this action, please follow the link below, and we will assist you further.
However, please be aware that choosing to delete your account is irreversible. It will result in the removal of all your coupons, points, and balance from your account, and you won't be able to register on our website again. Please proceed with caution.
Delete My Account